Picture Name Position E-mail Office Phone Number
jrbowe3's picture
Rick Bowersox Senior Research Geologist, Kentucky Geological Survey, j.r.bowersox@uky.edu 328 Mining and Mineral Resources Building (859) 323-0536
cobb's picture
James C. Cobb cobb@uky.edu
dinger's picture
James S. Dinger dinger@uky.edu Kentucky Geological Survey, 302 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506-0107 859-323-0523
eble's picture
Cortland F. Eble eble@uky.edu Kentucky Geological Survey , 247D Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107 859-323-0540
greb's picture
Stephen F. Greb Geologist V greb@uky.edu 338 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg 859-323-0542
krhenk2's picture
Kevin Henke krhenk2@uky.edu (859) 257-0217
jchowe3's picture
James C. Hower jchowe3@uky.edu 2540 Research Park Drive 40511-8410 859 257-0261
tlrobl2's picture
Tom Robl tlrobl2@uky.edu 2540 Research Park Dr. (859) 257-0272
zmwang's picture
Zhenming Wang zmwang@uky.edu 218 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg. 859-323-0564
jerryw's picture
Gerald A. Weisenfluh Associate Director, Kentucky Geological Survey jerryw@uky.edu 226A Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg. 859-323-0505
X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading