Department Awards

2014 Department Awards:


Sigma Gamma Epsilon Tarr Award:     Caleb Essex

Glenn Rice Memorial Scholarship:       Taylor Chapman, Garnie Haynes, J.P. Sparr, and Alicia Solomon

Pirtle Outstanding Senior:                    Jacob Lee

Outstanding T.A.:                                 Cara Peterman, Emma Larkin, and Lucas Rohrer

Bowman Faculty Award:                        Dr. Michael McGlue


2013 Department Awards:


Sigma Gamma Epsilon Tarr Award:     Courtney Slone

Glenn Rice Memorial Scholarship:       Jordan Bratcher, Jacob Lee, Caleb Essex, Brittany Shelton, Joshua DeVore, and Patrick Taylor

Pirtle Outstanding Senior:                    William Pierskalla 

Outstanding T.A.:                                 Ashley Bandy

Bowman Faculty Award:                       Dr. Audrey Sawyer


2012 Department Awards:

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected