Earth & Environmental Sciences

Founded in 1892, the Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences at the University of Kentucky offers the B.S., B.A., M.S., and Ph.D. degrees in geology, a minor in geology, and administers a topical major (B.S.) in Environmental Sciences.

The Department currently includes 8 regular faculty members, three lecturers, and 12 other faculty who hold adjunct appointments. We currently have approximately 45 graduate students and 55 undergraduates enrolled in our program.

Go to Earth and Environmental Science homepage.

Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected