Picture Info Contact
pwba223's picture
Baldwin, Patrick W.
Earth & Environmental Sciences

amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy
Earth & Environmental Sciences

amba229@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
sbe233's picture
Sean Bemis
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Assistant Professor
sean.bemis@uky.edu
306 Slone Building
(859) 257-1374
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant
cblackeagle@uky.edu
112 Slone
jrbowe3's picture
Rick Bowersox
Sedimentary Geology, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Senior Research Geologist, Kentucky Geological Survey,
Whenever my door is open, which is most of the time.
j.r.bowersox@uky.edu
328 Mining and Mineral Resources Building
(859) 323-0536
sbu249's picture
Samantha Burk
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Research Assistant
samantha.burk@uky.edu
217 Slone Research Building
jkca225's picture
Kade Carlson
Earth & Environmental Sciences
M.S. Candidate
cobb's picture
James C. Cobb
Earth & Environmental Sciences

cobb@uky.edu

MCO265's picture
Marie
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Staff geologist at NAEVA 03/09/2013 - 8/16/2013, Staff geologist at Cardno ATC 8/19/2014 - 8/8/2014
Office Hours: Monday 2-3 Wednesday 11-1
mco265@g.uky.edu
309 Slone
mgwirt2's picture
Melissa Cowan
Chemistry, Earth & Environmental Sciences, Physics & Astronomy
Grant Program Coordinator Sr
mgwirt2@uky.edu
120A Chemistry/Physics Building; 0055
(859) 257-7079
mmcraw2's picture
Matt Crawford
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America

mcrawford@uky.edu
KGS, 228 Mining & Mineral Resources Building, Rm. 247C
323-0510
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
ben.currens@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
6072299672
jadrah0's picture
James A. Drahovzal
Earth & Environmental Sciences

jadrah0@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey , 344 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107
rldu232's picture
Rachel Durham
Earth & Environmental Sciences
M.S. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
racheldurham@uky.edu
305A Slone Research Building
eble's picture
Cortland F. Eble
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Sedimentary Geology

eble@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey , 247D Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107
859-323-0540
jeed224's picture
Jeremy Eddy
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America
Graduate Student/Teaching Assistant
T-R 11:30-12:30
jeremy.eddy@uky.edu
SER2L
fettens's picture
Frank R. Ettensohn
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Sedimentary Geology
Professor, Jefferson Science Fellow
f.ettensohn@uky.edu
314A Slone Research Building
859-257-1401
AMFE242's picture
Anne Fendick
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
Office Hours: MW 10:30-11:30
amfe242
312 Slone Research Building
rlfr223's picture
Rebecca Freeman
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Sedimentary Geology
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
rebecca.freeman@uky.edu
310 Slone Research Building
859-257-6376
afryar1's picture
Alan Fryar
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Associate Professor
Alan.fryar@uky.edu
109 Slone
859-257-4392

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading