Picture Info Contact
Patrick Baldwin's picture
Patrick Baldwin
Earth & Environmental Sciences

amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy
Earth & Environmental Sciences

amba229@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
sbane3's picture
Sagarika Banerjee
Earth & Environmental Sciences

sbane3@uky.edu
217 Slone Research Building
859-257-6222
sbe233's picture
Sean Bemis
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Assistant Professor
sean.bemis@uky.edu
306 Slone Building
(859) 257-1374
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant
cblackeagle@uky.edu
112 Slone
jrbowe3's picture
Rick Bowersox
Sedimentary Geology, Earth & Environmental Sciences

cabu236's picture
Corey Burkett
Earth & Environmental Sciences
M.S. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant
corey.burkett@uky.edu
309 Slone Research Building
(304)-433-1066
jkca225's picture
Kade Carlson
Earth & Environmental Sciences
M.S. Candidate
mlclep2's picture
Marta Clepper
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Lecturer
mlclep2@uky.edu
316 Slone Building
859-257-6931
cobb's picture
James C. Cobb
Earth & Environmental Sciences

cobb@uky.edu

MCO265's picture
Marie
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Staff geologist at NAEVA 03/09/2013 - 8/16/2013, Staff geologist at Cardno ATC 8/19/2014 - 8/8/2014
Office Hours: Monday 2-3 Wednesday 11-1
mco265@g.uky.edu
309 Slone
mmcraw2's picture
Matt Crawford
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America

mcrawford@uky.edu
KGS, 228 Mining & Mineral Resources Building, Rm. 247C
323-0510
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
ben.currens@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
6072299672
dinger's picture
James S. Dinger
Earth & Environmental Sciences

dinger@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey, 302 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506-0107
859-323-0523
MLSHEP00's picture
Melissa Ditty
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
m.ditty25@uky.edu
305A Slone Research Building
jadrah0's picture
James A. Drahovzal
Earth & Environmental Sciences

jadrah0@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey , 344 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107
eble's picture
Cortland F. Eble
Earth & Environmental Sciences

eble@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey , 247D Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107
859-323-0540
jeed224's picture
Jeremy Eddy
Geological Society of America, Earth & Environmental Sciences

T-R 11:30-12:30
fettens's picture
Frank R. Ettensohn
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Sedimentary Geology
Professor, Jefferson Science Fellow
f.ettensohn@uky.edu
314A Slone Research Building
859-257-1401
AMFE242's picture
Anne Fendick
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
Office Hours: MW 10:30-11:30

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading