Picture Info Contact
amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy
Earth & Environmental Sciences

amba229@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
sbane3's picture
Sagarika Banerjee
Earth & Environmental Sciences

sbane3@uky.edu
217 Slone Research Building
859-257-6222
sbe233's picture
Sean Bemis
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Assistant Professor
sean.bemis@uky.edu
306 Slone Building
(859) 257-1374
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant
cblackeagle@uky.edu
112 Slone
cmbr253's picture
Clayton Brengman
Earth & Environmental Sciences

clayton.brengman@uky.edu
309 Slone Research Building
cabu236's picture
Corey Burkett
Earth & Environmental Sciences
M.S. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant
corey.burkett@uky.edu
309 Slone Research Building
(304)-433-1066
mlclep2's picture
Marta Clepper
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Lecturer
mlclep2@uky.edu
316 Slone Building
859-257-6931
cobb's picture
James C. Cobb
Earth & Environmental Sciences

cobb@uky.edu

mmcraw2's picture
Matt Crawford
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America

mcrawford@uky.edu
KGS, 228 Mining & Mineral Resources Building, Rm. 247C
323-0510
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
ben.currens@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
6072299672
dinger's picture
James S. Dinger
Earth & Environmental Sciences

dinger@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey, 302 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506-0107
859-323-0523
MLSHEP00's picture
Melissa Ditty
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
m.ditty25@uky.edu
305A Slone Research Building
jadrah0's picture
James A. Drahovzal
Earth & Environmental Sciences

jadrah0@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey , 344 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107
emea222's picture
Emily Eastridge
Earth & Environmental Sciences

Emea222@uky.edu
112 Slone Research Building
eble's picture
Cortland F. Eble
Earth & Environmental Sciences

eble@uky.edu
Kentucky Geological Survey , 247D Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg., University of Kentucky , Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0107
859-323-0540
fettens's picture
Frank R. Ettensohn
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Sedimentary Geology
Professor, Jefferson Science Fellow
f.ettensohn@uky.edu
314A Slone Research Building
859-257-1401
sefe223's picture
Sara Federschmidt
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Teaching Assistant
sara.federschmidt@uky.edu
312 Slone Research Building
rlfr223's picture
Rebecca Freeman
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Sedimentary Geology
Lecturer
rebecca.freeman@uky.edu
310 Slone Research Building
859-257-6376
afryar1's picture
Alan Fryar
Earth & Environmental Sciences, Environmental and Sustainability Studies
Associate Professor
Alan.fryar@uky.edu
109 Slone
859-257-4392
tmga225's picture
Trent Garrison
Earth & Environmental Sciences
PhD Candidate , Graduate Teaching Assistant (GLY 220)
trent.garrison@uky.edu
112 Slone

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading