Picture Namesort descending Department Position E-mail Office Phone
eala236's picture
Emma Larkin Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant emma.larkin@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
ello224's picture
Edward Lo Earth & Environmental Sciences Research Assistant and Part-Time Teaching Assistant, MS student edward.lo@uky.edu 108C Slone
jkmc232's picture
James McCulla Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant j.mcculla@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
ztmoor3's picture
Zac Moore Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant zac1525@gmail.com Slone Research Bldg Rm. 108 859-351-6363
ctmu224's picture
Cole Musial Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant ctmusial@gmail.com 108B Slone Research Building
lcne222's picture
Leah Newman Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant leah.newman@uky.edu 305A Slone Research Building
CLPE229's picture
Cara Peterman Earth & Environmental Sciences PhD Candiate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Research Building
wppier00's picture
Bill Pierskalla Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant bill.pierskalla@uky.edu 217 Sloan Research Building (SRB)
sapr222's picture
Stephen Prosser Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Reasearch Building
pro226's picture
Paul Rodriguez Earth & Environmental Sciences pro226@g.uky.edu
LPRO223's picture
Lucas Rohrer Earth & Environmental Sciences lucas.rohrer@uky.edu 305b Slone
ptry222's picture
Patrick Ryan Earth & Environmental Sciences Research Assistant patrick.t.ryan@uky.edu 106 Slone
cskee2's picture
Catherine Skees Earth & Environmental Sciences cskee2@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
pjwhal2's picture
Patrick Whalen Earth & Environmental Sciences patrickjameswhalen@gmail.com 108 C Slone Research Building

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading