Picture Namesort descending Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
eala236's picture
Emma Larkin Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant emma.larkin@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
jkmc232's picture
James McCulla Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant j.mcculla@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
ztmoor3's picture
Zac Moore Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant zac1525@gmail.com Slone Research Bldg Rm. 108 859-351-6363
ctmu224's picture
Cole Musial Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant ctmusial@gmail.com 108B Slone Research Building
lcne222's picture
Leah Newman Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant leah.newman@uky.edu 305A Slone Research Building
acobry2's picture
Alice O'Bryan Earth & Environmental Sciences alice.obryan@uky.edu 305b Slone Reseach Building
amor223's picture
Alice Orton Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant aliceorton@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Bldg.
CLPE229's picture
Cara Peterman Earth & Environmental Sciences PhD Candiate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Research Building
sapr222's picture
Stephen Prosser Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Reasearch Building
ttpr222's picture
Timothy Pryshlak Earth & Environmental Sciences tpryshlak@gmail.com 108B Slone Building
LPRO223's picture
Lucas Rohrer Earth & Environmental Sciences lucas.rohrer@uky.edu 305b Slone
cskee2's picture
Catherine Skees Earth & Environmental Sciences cskee2@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
dfspau2's picture
Daniel Spaulding Earth & Environmental Sciences Research Assistant , Teaching Assistant 217 Slone Research Building
lawa234's picture
Laurel Walker Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Teaching Assistant lawa234@g.uky.edu 312 Slone Research Building
pcwolf2's picture
Phil Wolfe Earth & Environmental Sciences phillipcwolfe@uky.edu 246 Bowman Hall
opwo222's picture
Olivia Woodruff Earth & Environmental Sciences olivia.woodruff@uky.edu 216 Slone Research Building

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading