Picture Name Department Position E-mailsort descending Office Phone Number
dfspau2's picture
Daniel Spaulding Earth & Environmental Sciences Research Assistant , Teaching Assistant 217 Slone Research Building
CLPE229's picture
Cara Peterman Earth & Environmental Sciences PhD Candiate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Research Building
sapr222's picture
Stephen Prosser Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Reasearch Building
acobry2's picture
Alice O'Bryan Earth & Environmental Sciences alice.obryan@uky.edu 305b Slone Reseach Building
amor223's picture
Alice Orton Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant aliceorton@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Bldg.
amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy Earth & Environmental Sciences amba229@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
awha225's picture
Ann W. Harris Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate ann.harris@uky.edu
ahi232's picture
Ann Hislop Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ann.hislop@uky.edu 312 Slone Bldg
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ben.currens@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building 6072299672
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant cblackeagle@uky.edu 112 Slone
cmbr253's picture
Clayton Brengman Earth & Environmental Sciences clayton.brengman@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Building
cabu236's picture
Corey Burkett Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant corey.burkett@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Building (304)-433-1066
cku222's picture
Cosmas Kujjo Earth & Environmental Sciences cosmas.kujjo@uky.edu 305A Slone Reseach Building
cskee2's picture
Catherine Skees Earth & Environmental Sciences cskee2@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
ctmu224's picture
Cole Musial Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant ctmusial@gmail.com 108B Slone Research Building
dhkn222's picture
Deon Knights Earth & Environmental Sciences deonknights@uky.edu 104 A Slone Research Building
drko224's picture
Dibya Koirala Earth & Environmental Sciences dibya.koirala@uky.edu 8137706443
eala236's picture
Emma Larkin Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant emma.larkin@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
eake223's picture
Evan Kelly Earth & Environmental Sciences evan.a.kelly@uky.edu 305B Slone Research Building
jkmc232's picture
James McCulla Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant j.mcculla@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading