Picture Name Department Position E-mailsort descending Office Phone Number
AMFE242's picture
Anne Fendick Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant 312 Slone Research Building
CLPE229's picture
Cara Peterman Earth & Environmental Sciences PhD Candiate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Research Building
Patrick Baldwin's picture
Patrick Baldwin Earth & Environmental Sciences
wji2's picture
Wei Ji Earth & Environmental Sciences 104 Slone
baho226's picture
Brett Howell Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant 112 Slone Research Building
sapr222's picture
Stephen Prosser Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Teaching Assistant 104A Slone Reasearch Building
jeed224's picture
Jeremy Eddy Geological Society of America, Earth & Environmental Sciences SER2L
jkca225's picture
Kade Carlson Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate 309 Slone Research Building (801) 602-7376
amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy Earth & Environmental Sciences amba229@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
awha225's picture
Ann W. Harris Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate ann.harris@uky.edu
ahi232's picture
Ann Hislop Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ann.hislop@uky.edu 312 Slone Bldg
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ben.currens@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building 6072299672
wppier00's picture
Bill Pierskalla Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant bill.pierskalla@uky.edu 217 Sloan Research Building (SRB)
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant cblackeagle@uky.edu 112 Slone
cabu236's picture
Corey Burkett Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant corey.burkett@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Building (304)-433-1066
cku222's picture
Cosmas Kujjo Earth & Environmental Sciences cosmas.kujjo@uky.edu 305A Slone Reseach Building
cskee2's picture
Catherine Skees Earth & Environmental Sciences cskee2@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
ctmu224's picture
Cole Musial Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant ctmusial@gmail.com 108B Slone Research Building
drko224's picture
Dibya Koirala Earth & Environmental Sciences dibya.koirala@uky.edu 8137706443
ello224's picture
Edward Lo Earth & Environmental Sciences Research Assistant and Part-Time Teaching Assistant, MS student edward.lo@uky.edu 108C Slone

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading