Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy Earth & Environmental Sciences amba229@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
sbane3's picture
Sagarika Banerjee Earth & Environmental Sciences sbane3@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Building 859-257-6222
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant cblackeagle@uky.edu 112 Slone
cmbr253's picture
Clayton Brengman Earth & Environmental Sciences clayton.brengman@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Building
cabu236's picture
Corey Burkett Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant corey.burkett@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Building (304)-433-1066
mmcraw2's picture
Matt Crawford Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America mcrawford@uky.edu KGS, 228 Mining & Mineral Resources Building, Rm. 247C 323-0510
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ben.currens@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building 6072299672
MLSHEP00's picture
Melissa Ditty Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant m.ditty25@uky.edu 305A Slone Research Building
sefe223's picture
Sara Federschmidt Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant sara.federschmidt@uky.edu 312 Slone Research Building
tmga225's picture
Trent Garrison Earth & Environmental Sciences PhD Candidate , Graduate Teaching Assistant (GLY 220) trent.garrison@uky.edu 112 Slone
tha232's picture
Terrence Hamilton-Smith Earth & Environmental Sciences tha232@uky.edu
awha225's picture
Ann W. Harris Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate ann.harris@uky.edu
ahi232's picture
Ann Hislop Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ann.hislop@uky.edu 312 Slone Bldg
pjidst0's picture
Peter Idstein Earth & Environmental Sciences Academic Coordinator, Department of Earth & Environmental Studies peter.idstein@uky.edu 212 Slone Reseach Building (859) 257-2770
dhkn222's picture
Deon Knights Earth & Environmental Sciences deonknights@uky.edu 104 A Slone Research Building
drko224's picture
Dibya Koirala Earth & Environmental Sciences dibya.koirala@uky.edu 8137706443
cku222's picture
Cosmas Kujjo Earth & Environmental Sciences cosmas.kujjo@uky.edu 305A Slone Reseach Building
eala236's picture
Emma Larkin Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant emma.larkin@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
jkmc232's picture
James McCulla Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant j.mcculla@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Bldg
ztmoor3's picture
Zac Moore Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching and Research Assistant zac1525@gmail.com Slone Research Bldg Rm. 108 859-351-6363

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading