Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone
Patrick Baldwin's picture
Patrick Baldwin Earth & Environmental Sciences
amba229's picture
Ashley Bandy Earth & Environmental Sciences amba229@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building
sbane3's picture
Sagarika Banerjee Earth & Environmental Sciences sbane3@uky.edu 217 Slone Research Building 859-257-6222
cwbl222's picture
Cory BlackEagle Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant cblackeagle@uky.edu 112 Slone
cabu236's picture
Corey Burkett Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Assistant corey.burkett@uky.edu 309 Slone Research Building (304)-433-1066
jkca225's picture
Kade Carlson Earth & Environmental Sciences M.S. Candidate 309 Slone Research Building (801) 602-7376
mmcraw2's picture
Matt Crawford Earth & Environmental Sciences, Geological Society of America mcrawford@uky.edu KGS, 228 Mining & Mineral Resources Building, Rm. 247C 323-0510
bcu223's picture
Ben Currens Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ben.currens@uky.edu 112 Slone Research Building 6072299672
MLSHEP00's picture
Melissa Ditty Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant m.ditty25@uky.edu 305A Slone Research Building
jeed224's picture
Jeremy Eddy Geological Society of America, Earth & Environmental Sciences SER2L
AMFE242's picture
Anne Fendick Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant 312 Slone Research Building
tmga225's picture
Trent Garrison Earth & Environmental Sciences PhD Candidate , Graduate Teaching Assistant (GLY 220) trent.garrison@uky.edu 112 Slone
tha232's picture
Terrence Hamilton-Smith Earth & Environmental Sciences tha232@uky.edu
awha225's picture
Ann W. Harris Earth & Environmental Sciences Ph.D Candidate ann.harris@uky.edu
ahi232's picture
Ann Hislop Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant ann.hislop@uky.edu 312 Slone Bldg
baho226's picture
Brett Howell Earth & Environmental Sciences Teaching Assistant 112 Slone Research Building
pjidst0's picture
Peter Idstein Earth & Environmental Sciences Academic Coordinator, Department of Earth & Environmental Studies peter.idstein@uky.edu 212 Slone Reseach Building (859) 257-2770
wji2's picture
Wei Ji Earth & Environmental Sciences 104 Slone
drko224's picture
Dibya Koirala Earth & Environmental Sciences dibya.koirala@uky.edu 8137706443
cku222's picture
Cosmas Kujjo Earth & Environmental Sciences cosmas.kujjo@uky.edu 305A Slone Reseach Building

Pages

X
Enter your Earth and Environmental Sciences username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading